Intro

Well, as you will see (read) I love to write and read. Invigorated is how I feel when I do both. There is something that excites me when I see words, hear words, and feel words. I am allowed to escape and journey with words, whether they are my own or someone elses. Words capture life. Words capture pain. Words capture the obvious, and sometimes the not so obvious. Words are more than words.

I have another blog, Unsystematic Wanderings, which captures my poetry and art. Please stop over there and check it out.

This blog will be used to purge some stuff from my mind that doesn’t always fit perfectly into a poetry. Like my stories, stories of love, stories of mistrust, stories of adventure, stories of life in general. Some stories will be fabricated, some will be raw with truth. In any event, I hope you enjoy all.

I look forward to writing for you and learning from you.

Peace, Love, and Writing

Leave a comment